Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from West Lawn Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Alicia Witmoyer

June 24, 2020
Thanks for an easy great experience! Always have a great selection for anyone.
reviews

Angel Adames

November 23, 2019
Grate and honest service.
reviews

Anne Hollinger-Anders

January 17, 2017
Rob and Greg are honest, knowledgeable and just all around great guys. This was our second car from West Lawn Motors and we will continue to go back. It's a no brainer, buy your car at West Lawn Motors.
reviews

Bill Griffis

January 26, 2019
Excellent people to work with. I have purchased two cars in the past 7 years from West Lawn Motors. Great cars, great people!!!
reviews

Bob Pettit

March 09, 2020
I was quoted over $1000 from another company for a minor bumper problem. Dennis was way way less. Less than 1% of that quote. Dennis is the man
reviews

Eric Koontz

January 10, 2021
Very friendly customer service. Very nice vehicles at good prices.
reviews

Jackie Green-Holmes

June 26, 2015
Just had a great experience with Mr Rob at West Lawn Motor Company.
reviews

Janine Busack

October 18, 2017
Best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Rob was a true professional. We looked at and drove the car on a Saturday afteoon and it was ours by Monday. Great deal, great service. Highly recommend!
reviews

Jennifer Weidner

February 28, 2018
Great to work with! Had a great experience buying our “new” Mini! Thanks Greg and Rob!
reviews

Jill Spracklin Kline

March 07, 2017
Greg was super helpful and got a great deal. Thank you!!!!
reviews

Joey Mays

October 06, 2017
Quick and easy. A real pleasure to do business with. We started the process on a Tuesday night and by Thursday afteoon were driving off the lot. No hassles, even with a trade in. Should be your first stop for used cars.
reviews

John Simmers

March 21, 2021
so, I purchased a 2012 Ram 1500 from them, now, I will say they themselves are really good people, I don't want to blame them for something their mechanic missed, but after roughly 8k miles after purchase the brakes needed done, no deal.. but, upon replacing them I found the sway bar had broken where it connects to the links, had it not had such advanced levels of rust on the break point, I wouldn't be writing this post, but the amount of rust clearly indicates the break is older than the time I've had the truck, which means it was inspected with a broken sway bar, big no no. other than that, they're decent guys. I dont want anything done about it, nor do I expect it. but if youre going to buy something from these guys, look it over really well.
reviews

Joseph Michael

January 31, 2020
A great big thank you to West Lawn Motors. This is never an easy decision when such a big purchase is at hand. I was worried about getting a car that would be good on gas and maintenance. Also, the car I traded in didn’t fit the car seat for my newbo while also being able to have someone sit in the front passenger seat. Zach was able to find a vehicle that fit my needs and allowed us to test the car out, put our car seat in, and make sure there was plenty of room. He made himself available at any time of the day and we cannot thank him enough. He also got me into an extended warranty that made sense for what I said I needed. I had 100,000 questions and Zach was happy to answer every single one of them. Even if he didn’t know the answer he found the information I needed in a timely manner. I highly recommend West Lawn Motors. This is a very stressful process and Zach made it as easy as possible for me all while finding the solution I needed. Thanks again to West Lawn Motors. We could not be happier with our purchase.
reviews

Julie Bradford

November 07, 2019
I was very impressed with the service, the quality of the vehicle, the cleanliness of the vehicle and the quick responses while corresponding. I definitely hope to purchase my future vehicles from West Lawn!
reviews

Karla Rosenbusch

December 31, 2018
Fantastic car buying experience today. Rob and Greg were fantastic. The whole thing took less than two hours from the test drive to driving my Nissan off the lot. Thanks for everything. You made it a great day!
reviews

Kathy Schell

June 03, 2015
Just had a great experience buying a car at West Lawn Motors!
reviews

Kirsten Polentz Haas

August 19, 2019
This is the third car (a Hyuandai, a Lincoln, and a Jeep) we’ve purchased from West Lawn Motors in the last eight years and we continue to be delighted by the honest prices, excellent customer service and great selection of vehicles! Happy to support this local, family-owned business!
reviews

Matt Zimmerman

October 10, 2020
Bought several cars from them over the years very good people and good service
reviews

Melissa Fuller

July 31, 2019
We purchased a H2 from Greg, the buying experience was wonderful, as was his customer service that followed! Good, honest business!
reviews

Michael Sean

July 19, 2016
Super friendly, no games gave me a great deal when trading in my other car, would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a clean low mileage vehicle
reviews

Sam Nicole

February 25, 2017
Rob and Greg are great guys, very honest and helpful. They made buying my first car super easy. Absolutely love my car and love this place. Definitely reccomend!
reviews

Sara Richter Cosentino

July 23, 2017
reviews

Scott Stauffer

December 08, 2018
All around excellent experience at WLM. Our saleman Rob was awesome. No pressure, kind, honest, fun to deal with and answered all our question. Would definitely buy from again. Highly recommend. 5 stars!!
reviews

Shelly Fizz

January 29, 2018
My husband and I purchased a car a few years ago and now a truck. Both times the process was quick and professional! Greg goes out of his way to make sure the customer is always happy!
reviews

Trina McCarthy Kellenberger

January 30, 2017
This was our first but here & will come again. Thank you for making this process stress free & easy. I would recommend you guys to anyone.
0

You have no vehicle saved.